Client Start Year End Year
National Grid 2018 Current
FedEx Corporation 2005 Current
FirstEnergy 2016 Current
Ford Dealers 1982 Current
NextEra Energy, Inc. 2019 Current
Carhartt 2022 Current
Avangrid 2011 Current
Rhode Island Energy 2022 Current
AES 2023 Current
National Fuel 2002 Current

Mower is a fiercely independent, women-led, 100% employee-owned marketing, advertising, and PR agency that builds powerful connections between brands and people through strategy, innovation, creativity, and human understanding. As the only independent, full-service agency ranked in all three disciplines, we bring a unique perspective to our clients' challenges.

We have dedicated specialty teams with decades of experience in categories such as Energy & Sustainability, B2B, Building & Construction, Financial Services, Healthcare, Transportation & Logistics, and Travel & Tourism. This breadth of knowledge allows us to deliver results and leverage best practices across a variety of industries.

Our proprietary Making Fierce Friends™ methodology is at the core of our approach, focusing on establishing deep, meaningful connections built on affection, relevance, and trust. By fostering these fierce friendships, we help clients achieve loyal customers, better customer lifetime value, and passionate brand advocates.

With a presence in 15 major cities across the United States, Mower offers national reach while maintaining the cohesion and agility of a single, integrated agency.

  • Stephanie  Crockett

    Stephanie Crockett

    President and Chief Executive Officer, Energy Specialty Lead

  • Lisa Costa

    Lisa Costa

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Doug Kamp

    Doug Kamp

    Chief Creative Officer

  • Erinn Steffen

    Erinn Steffen

    Executive Vice President, Operations

  • Ashley  Montanaro

    Ashley Montanaro

    Senior Vice President, Client Leadership

  • Trish Nugent

    Trish Nugent

    Senior Vice President, Head of Public Relations & Public Affairs

  • Amanda Schuneman

    Amanda Schuneman

    Senior Vice President, Strategy

  • Pete Wiezalis

    Pete Wiezalis

    Vice President, Growth Strategy

  • Eric Mower

    Eric Mower

    Executive Chairman